Term Dates

Term Dates are as follows for new academic year:-

Term 1 2019

Monday 26th August – Friday 13th December 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019

 

Term 2

Monday 6th January – Friday 27th March 2020

Public Holiday – Chinese New Year

Monday 27th  January

Term 3

Monday 13th April – Friday 3rd July 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

 

Public Holidays

Friday 1st May

Thursday 7th May

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *